CONTACT US

Head Office

HYDROBLOK GRAND INTERNATIONAL LTD.

c/o Waterstone LG
304-20338 65th Avenue
Langley, British Columbia
CANADA V2Y 2X3
Toll Free: 1-844-588-9559
 

Distributor for USA

HYDRO-BLOK USA

6029 238th Street SE
Woodinville, WA
98072  U.S.A.
Tel: 1-425-286-6840
Fax: 1-425-286-6854

USA Sales Representatives

Washington, Northern Idaho Paul Mosher paulm@hydroblokusa.com
Oregon, Southern Idaho Kurt Hodson kurth@hydroblokusa.com
Northern California, Northern Nevada Pat Tuel patt@hydroblokusa.com
Souther California, Southern Nevada Rick Coury rickc@hydroblokusa.com
Hawaiian Islands Mike Tuel mikeT@hydroblokusa.com
Montana Kirk Derby kirkd@hydroblokusa.com
Utah, Colorado Steve Schaap steves@hydroblokusa.com
Arizona, New Mexico Cornell Boone cornellb@hydroblokusa.com
Rest of USA Brian Wright sales@hydroblokusa.com

Distributor for Canada

DALLA TERRA TILE & STONE LTD.

Tel: 1-888-902-9222

Distributor for Australia

BUILD BIG THINGS PTY LTD.

Phone:  +61 (0)478 900238
Web: www.hydroblok.com.au
Email: info@hydroblok.com.au

Distributor for China

HOME ELEMENTS

Add: Room 509, Innovation Building,
Tian An High-tech Park,
No. 555 Panyu Avenue,
Panyu District, Guangzhou,
Guangdong Province, P.R. China
Tel: +86-020-39218707
Fax: +86-020-39218727
Contact: Peter Chen
To contact any of our other worldwide distribution partners, please call our Canadian head office