CONTACT US

HEAD OFFICE

HYDROBLOK GRAND INTERNATIONAL LTD.

Toll Free: 1-844-588-9559

WESTERN USA

HYDRO-BLOK USA

6029 238th Street SE
Woodinville, WA
98072  U.S.A.
Tel: 1-425-286-6840
Fax: 1-425-286-6854
Email: sales@hydroblokusa.com

EASTERN USA & CANADA

Brian Dunn

Windsor, ON
Tel: (519) 755-2665
Email: briand@hydroblok.com

WESTERN CANADA

HYDRO-BLOK CANADA

13042 84 Avenue
Surrey BC V3W 1L2
Tel: 604-222-8020
Toll Free: 1-844-588-9559
Web: www.hydroblok.ca
Email: sales@hydroblok.ca

Western USA Sales Representatives

Washington, Northern Idaho Paul Mosher paulm@hydroblokusa.com
Oregon, Southern Idaho Kurt Hodson kurth@hydroblokusa.com
Northern California, Northern Nevada Pat Tuel patt@hydroblokusa.com
Souther California, Southern Nevada Rick Coury rickc@hydroblokusa.com
Hawaiian Islands Mike Tuel mikeT@hydroblokusa.com
Montana Kirk Derby kirkd@hydroblokusa.com
Utah, Colorado Steve Schaap steves@hydroblokusa.com
Arizona, New Mexico Cornell Boone cornellb@hydroblokusa.com
Other Western USA Brian Wright sales@hydroblokusa.com