fbpx

Contact Us

Get in touch. Our team of Sales and Technical advisors are always willing to help.

Toll Free USA & Canada

Head Office

HYDROBLOK GRAND INTERNATIONAL INC.

605 Lambert Pointe Dr.
Hazelwood, MO 63042

sales@hydroblok.com

Western USA

HYDRO-BLOK USA
6029 238th Street SE Woodinville, WA 98072 USA
Tel: 1-425-307-5583
Fax: 1-425-286-6854
sales@hydroblokusa.com

Eastern USA

HYDRO-BLOK Grand International Inc.
Carson City, NV
844-588-9559
Email: sales@hydroblok.com

Canada

HYDRO-BLOK Canada
Windsor, ON
844-588-9559
Email: sales@hydroblok.ca

South America

HYDRO-BLOK Chile
Oficina 1308 , General Holley 2381, torre B
La providencia, Santiago, Chile

Suki Wu (Directora General)

Tel:+56 9 76689166
+8615989100027(WhatsApp)
Email: Suki@hydroblok.com

HYDROBLOK US OFFICE

register warranty icon

Support Portal

Visit our support portal to find answers to common questions about designing or installing your HYDRO-BLOK Shower System or to contact our technical support team for additional assistance.

Get Started β†’

warranty claim icon

Warranty Registration

Register your HYDRO-BLOK Shower System purchase/install to be eligible for our Lifetime Limited Warranty. A photograph or scan of your dealer receipt(s) for HYDRO-BLOK products is required for warranty registration.

Get Started β†’

Western USA Sales Representatives

Washington
Northern Idaho
Alex Ananko alexa@hydroblokusa.com
Oregon,
Southern Idaho
Kurt Hodson kurth@hydroblokusa.com
Oregon & Washington Yev Pavlenko yevp@hydroblokusa.com
Northern California,
Northern Nevada
Pat Tuel patt@hydroblokusa.com
Southern California,
Southern Nevada
Rick Coury rickc@hydroblokusa.com
Hawaiian Islands Phil Kristianson philk@hydroblokusa.com
Montana Kurt Hodson kurth@hydroblokusa.com
Utah, Colorado Steve Schaap steves@hydroblokusa.com
Arizona,
New Mexico
Brian Wright brianw@hydroblokusa.com
Nebraska, Kansas, Oklahoma, Missouri, Arkansas Dan Livesay danl@hydroblokusa.com
Other Western USA Brian Wright sales@hydroblokusa.com

Eastern USA Sales Representatives

Alabama, Georgia, Mississippi, Florida Randy Blackmon randyb@hydroblok.com
Louisiana Jeremy Ross jeremy@hydroblok.com
Minnesota, Wisconsin, Illinois, North-Western Indiana and Iowa (Mid-West). Jeff Theisen jeff@hydroblok.com
Carolinas Hugo Correa hugo@hydroblok.com
Eastern Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Maryland, Delaware Ken Smith kens@hydroblok.com
Ohio, Eastern Michigan, Western Pennsylvania, West VA, Kentucky & Tennessee, Eastern Indiana Kyle Krumlauf kyle@hydroblok.com
Connecticut, New York, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Maine, Massachusetts, Vermont Luke Rice luke@hydroblok.com
Other Eastern USA BrianΒ Dunn briand@hydroblok.com

Canadian Sales Representatives

Alberta Talin Mundy talin@hydroblok.com
British Columbia & Yukon Denny Salamandyk denny@hydroblok.com
Vancouver Island, BC Barb Hudock barb@hydroblok.com
Quebec, Montreal, Ottawa Marco St. Pierre marco@hydroblok.com
Toronto, Hamilton Greg Filice gregf@hydroblok.com
Other Canada BrianΒ Dunn briand@hydroblok.com