Contact Us

Get in touch. Our team of Sales and Technical advisors are always willing to help.

Toll Free USA & Canada

Head Office

HYDROBLOK GRAND INTERNATIONAL INC.

605 Lambert Pointe Dr.
Hazelwood, MO 63042

sales@hydroblok.com

Western USA

HYDRO-BLOK USA
6029 238th Street SE Woodinville, WA 98072 USA
Tel: 1-425-307-5583
Fax: 1-425-286-6854
sales@hydroblokusa.com

Eastern USA

HYDRO-BLOK Grand International Inc.
Carson City, NV
844-588-9559
Email: sales@hydroblok.com

Canada

HYDRO-BLOK Canada
Windsor, ON
844-588-9559
Email: sales@hydroblok.ca

South America

HYDRO-BLOK Chile
Av. Padres Hurtado Norte 1535 Vitacura
Santiago, Chile

Suki Wu (Directora General)

Tel:+56 9 76689166
+8615989100027(WhatsApp)
Email: Suki@hydroblok.com

HB Contact US banner

register warranty icon

Support Portal

Visit our support portal to find answers to common questions about designing or installing your HYDRO-BLOK Shower System or to contact our technical support team for additional assistance.

Get Started

warranty claim icon

Warranty Registration

Register your HYDRO-BLOK Shower System purchase/install to be eligible for our Lifetime Limited Warranty. A photograph or scan of your dealer receipt(s) for HYDRO-BLOK products is required for warranty registration.

Get Started

Western USA Sales Representatives

Washington
Northern Idaho
Alex Ananko alexa@hydroblokusa.com
Oregon,
Southern Idaho, Montana
Kurt Hodson kurth@hydroblokusa.com
Oregon & Washington Yev Pavlenko yevp@hydroblokusa.com
Washington, Arizona, Northern Idaho Paul Mosher paulm@hydroblok.com
(206)669-21276
Oregon, SW Washington Will McHarness willm@hydroblok.com
(971)710-5606
Washington, Northern Idaho Aaron Schultz aarons@hydroblok.com
(206)741-7033
Northern California,
Northern Nevada
Pat Tuel patt@hydroblokusa.com
Southern California,
Southern Nevada
Rick Coury rickc@hydroblokusa.com
Southern Nevada Joe Wagner joew@hydroblok.com
Hawaiian Islands Phil Kristianson philk@hydroblokusa.com
Utah, Colorado Steve Schaap steves@hydroblokusa.com
Arizona,
New Mexico
Brian Wright brianw@hydroblokusa.com
Nebraska, Kansas, Oklahoma, Missouri, Arkansas Dan Livesay danl@hydroblokusa.com
Texas Jacob Welch Jacob.w@hydroblokusa.com
(832) 322-9921
Other Western USA Brian Wright sales@hydroblokusa.com

Eastern USA Sales Representatives

Alabama, Georgia, Carolinas, Mississippi, Florida Randy Blackmon randyb@hydroblok.com
Louisiana, Mississippi Jeremy Ross jeremy@hydroblok.com
Minnesota, Wisconsin, Illinois, North-Western Indiana and Iowa (Mid-West). Jeff Theisen jeff@hydroblok.com
Eastern Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Maryland, Delaware Ken Smith kens@hydroblok.com
Ohio, Eastern Michigan, Western Pennsylvania, West VA, Kentucky & Tennessee, Eastern Indiana Kyle Krumlauf kyle@hydroblok.com
Connecticut, New York, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Maine, Massachusetts, Vermont Luke Rice luke@hydroblok.com
NYC Steve Smith
Stephan Antonini
Steves@hydroblok.com
Stephana@hydroblok.com
Other Eastern USA Brian Dunn briand@hydroblok.com

Canadian Sales Representatives

Alberta Matthew Church Mchurch@hydroblok.com
British Columbia & Yukon Denny Salamandyk denny@hydroblok.com
Vancouver Island, BC Barb Hudock barb@hydroblok.com
Toronto, Hamilton, Ottawa Greg Filice gregf@hydroblok.com
Northern Ontario Kris Mauro krism@hydroblok.com
Manitoba, Saskatchewan Terry Browett terryb@hydroblok.com
Eastern Canada, Quebec Simon Bernier-Desbiens Simon@hydroblok.com
Other Canada Brian Dunn briand@hydroblok.com

Contact Us/Inquiry Form

Our team is dedicated to providing you with unwavering support throughout your journey! Whether you have inquiries regarding our products, recommended installation procedures, or any of our workshops and educational tools—or if there’s anything else we can assist you with—we encourage you to connect with us. Feel free to utilize the form below for submitting specific questions, or give us a call for a more interactive conversation. We’re here to help at every step.

"*" indicates required fields

Name*
I want to learn more about*
I am interested in:
Address*